Rockdale NSW 2216

1104/3 Keats Av Rockdale NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished modern unit with free swimming pool access situated in the Rockdale suburb. Located just 20 minutes by train to the Sydney city centre. Rockdale has a mixture of residential, commercial and light industrial areas. The commercial centre spreads out into surrounding streets and on the western side of the railway line together with a cosy strip of cafes and grocery shops on King Street.

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi

Availability next 2 weeks

Fri 17 Aug
Not available
Sat 18 Aug
Not available
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 5 minutes walk to nearest train station
  • 5 minutes walk to nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • New Modern Apartments
  • Close to Train Station
  • Sunny Open Apartment with Big Balcony
  • Higher Quality for Very Reasonable Price
  • Swimming Pool
  • Smaller Rooms
  • Can Be Noisy (Airport close by)

More Share Accommodation in Sydney