Kogarah NSW 2217

7/24 Warialda Street Kogarah NSW 2217

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished modern unit situated in Koragah suburb of southern Sydney, just 20 minutes by train from Sydney CBD. The apartment has large balcony with beautiful view of the Hogben Park. Kogarah's main shopping area is located around Kogarah railway station on Railway Parade, Regent Street and on the opposite side of the railway line on Station Street. Brighton Le Sands beach with many bars and restaurants only 5 minutes by bus.

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 18 Sep
Not available
Thu 19 Sep
Not available
Fri 20 Sep
Not available
Sat 21 Sep
Not available
Sun 22 Sep
Not available
Mon 23 Sep
Not available
Tue 24 Sep
Not available
Wed 25 Sep
Not available
Thu 26 Sep
Not available
Fri 27 Sep
Not available
Sat 28 Sep
Not available
Sun 29 Sep
Not available
Mon 30 Sep
Not available
Tue 1 Oct
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms
  • Apartment with nice kitchen
  • Leafy location opposite a large park
  • Good size living room
  • Smart TV
  • Larger balcony with a view of the park
  • Smaller rooms
  • More expensive train travel ticket

More Share Accommodation in Sydney