Rockdale NSW 2216

1/54 Railway Street Rockdale NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished art deco house located in Rockdale suburb. Located just 20 minutes by train to the Sydney city centre. Rockdale has a mixture of residential, commercial and light industrial areas. The commercial centre spreads out into surrounding streets and on the western side of the railway line together with a cosy strip of cafes and grocery shops on King Street. Brighton Le Sands beach with many bars and restaurants is only 5 minutes by bus.

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Duplex - two separate apartments in one building with separate entry, separate kitchen and living room
  • Large bedrooms with 15 foot ceiling
  • House is close to Rockdale train station
  • Front bedroom of each apartment has a bay -window and opens onto a sun room
  • Smart TV
  • Large Backyard
  • 1,5 bathroom
  • Can be noisy - closer to railway track & station
  • Smaller kitchen
  • Only top unit has balcony
  • Middle room windows face the building next door, so get less natural light

More Share Accommodation in Sydney