Rockdale NSW 2216

1/54 Railway Street Rockdale NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished art deco house located in Rockdale suburb. Located just 20 minutes by train to the Sydney city centre. Rockdale has a mixture of residential, commercial and light industrial areas. The commercial centre spreads out into surrounding streets and on the western side of the railway line together with a cosy strip of cafes and grocery shops on King Street. Brighton Le Sands beach with many bars and restaurants is only 5 minutes by bus.

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

More information

  • Duplex - two separate apartments in one building with separate entry, separate kitchen and living room
  • Large bedrooms with 15-foot ceiling
  • House is close to Rockdale train station
  • The front bedroom of each apartment has a bay -window and opens onto a sunroom
  • Smart TV
  • Fast NBN Internet
  • Large Backyard
  • 1,5 bathroom
  • Can be noisy - closer to railway track & station
  • Smaller kitchen
  • Only top unit has balcony
  • Middle room windows face the building next door, so get less natural light

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney