Banksia NSW 2216

26 Wolli Creek Rd Banksia NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished modern house with large garden located in residential part of Banksia suburb. Just 30 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Banksia shopping centre is right on Railway Street beside Banksia railway station.

9 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Nicely renovated double story house
  • Quiet location opposite small park
  • House has two single rooms
  • Large modern kitchen
  • Large backyard with BBQ
  • Cable TV
  • Lots of natural light
  • 3 bathrooms and 2 separate living areas
  • Less privacy - larger house with 9 bedrooms
  • Walking distance to more busy station Rockdale is 10 minutes

More Share Accommodation in Sydney