Banksia NSW 2216

26 Wolli Creek, Banksia NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished modern house with large garden located in residential part of Banksia suburb. Just 30 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Banksia shopping centre is right on Railway Street beside Banksia railway station.

9 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

More information

  • Nicely renovated double story house
  • Quiet location opposite a park
  • Fast NBN Internet and TV
  • Single rooms and shared rooms
  • Modern fully equipped kitchen (four fridges)
  • Large backyard
  • Lots of natural light
  • Three bathrooms
  • Dining area and living room
  • Extra study area

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney