Our partner A4S offers

Warialda Street, Kogarah

Check availability

Description

This spacious top-floor apartment is located between Rockdale and Kogarah stations. With a park area just in front of it, the unit offers peaceful living unlike any other.

4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Thu 1 Dec
Not available
Fri 2 Dec
Not available
Sat 3 Dec
Not available
Sun 4 Dec
Not available
Mon 5 Dec
Not available
Tue 6 Dec
Not available
Wed 7 Dec
Not available
Thu 8 Dec
Not available
Fri 9 Dec
Not available
Sat 10 Dec
Not available
Sun 11 Dec
Not available
Mon 12 Dec
Not available
Tue 13 Dec
Not available
Wed 14 Dec
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Three bedrooms, all with a built-in wardrobe
  • Three bathrooms
  • Study room/fourth bedroom
  • Bright and well-maintained interiors
  • Great park view from the balcony

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney