Our partner A4S offers

Warialda Street, Kogarah

Check availability

Description

This spacious top-floor apartment is located between Rockdale and Kogarah stations. With a park area just in front of it, the unit offers peaceful living unlike any other.

4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Fri 23 Feb
Not available
Sat 24 Feb
Not available
Sun 25 Feb
Not available
Mon 26 Feb
Not available
Tue 27 Feb
Not available
Wed 28 Feb
Not available
Thu 29 Feb
Not available
Fri 1 Mar
Not available
Sat 2 Mar
Not available
Sun 3 Mar
Not available
Mon 4 Mar
Not available
Tue 5 Mar
Not available
Wed 6 Mar
Not available
Thu 7 Mar
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Three bedrooms, all with a built-in wardrobe
  • Three bathrooms
  • Study room/fourth bedroom
  • Bright and well-maintained interiors
  • Great park view from the balcony

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney