Banksia NSW 2216

32 Kimpton Street Banksia NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished spacious house located in residential part of Banksia suburb. Just 30 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Banksia shopping centre is right on Railway Street beside Banksia railway station.

7 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 5 minutes walk to the Banksia train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the Rockdale train station
  • 5 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

More information

  • Living areas inside the house - and also located next to the pool
  • Larger rooms with high ceilings
  • Nice swimming pool and BBQ just outside living room
  • Big smart TV
  • Fast NBN Internet
  • 3 bathrooms with toilets for the house
  • 2 bedrooms in a building next to the pool use a bathroom and toilet in main house
  • Bedroom off the living room gets more noise than other rooms

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney