Banksia NSW 2216

32 Kimpton Street Banksia NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished spacious house located in residential part of Banksia suburb. Just 30 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Banksia shopping centre is right on Railway Street beside Banksia railway station.

7 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Not available
Mon 17 Dec
Not available
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 5 minutes walk to the Banksia train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the Rockdale train station
  • 5 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Living areas inside the house - and also located next to the pool
  • Larger rooms with high ceilings
  • Nice swimming pool and BBQ just outside living room
  • Cable TV
  • 3 bathrooms with toilets for the house
  • 2 bedrooms in a building next to the pool use a bathroom and toilet in main house
  • Bedroom off the living room gets more noise than other rooms

More Share Accommodation in Sydney