Banksia NSW 2216

32 Kimpton Street Banksia NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished spacious house located in residential part of Banksia suburb. Just 30 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Banksia shopping centre is right on Railway Street beside Banksia railway station.

7 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Fri 15 Nov
Not available
Sat 16 Nov
Not available
Sun 17 Nov
Not available
Mon 18 Nov
Not available
Tue 19 Nov
Not available
Wed 20 Nov
Not available
Thu 21 Nov
Not available
Fri 22 Nov
Not available
Sat 23 Nov
Not available
Sun 24 Nov
Not available
Mon 25 Nov
Not available
Tue 26 Nov
Not available
Wed 27 Nov
Not available
Thu 28 Nov
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 5 minutes walk to the Banksia train station
  • 10 minutes walk to the Rockdale train station
  • 5 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Living areas inside the house - and also located next to the pool
  • Larger rooms with high ceilings
  • Nice swimming pool and BBQ just outside living room
  • Big smart TV
  • 3 bathrooms with toilets for the house
  • 2 bedrooms in a building next to the pool use a bathroom and toilet in main house
  • Bedroom off the living room gets more noise than other rooms

More Share Accommodation in Sydney