Rockdale NSW 2216

2/54 Railway Street Rockdale NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished Art Deco house situated in the Rockdale suburb. Located just 20 minutes by train to the Sydney city centre. Rockdale has a mixture of residential, commercial and light industrial areas. The commercial centre spreads out into surrounding streets and on the western side of the railway line together with a cosy strip of cafes and grocery shops on King Street.

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction
  • 15 minutes by bus No.400 to Sydney International and Domestic Airport

More information

  • Duplex - two separate apartments in one building with separate entry, separate kitchen and living room
  • Large bedrooms with 15-foot ceiling
  • House is close to Rockdale train station
  • The front bedroom of each apartment has a bay window and opens onto a sunroom
  • Smart TV
  • Fast NBN Internet
  • Large Backyard
  • One bathroom (two toilets)
  • Bit noisy - closer to railway track & station
  • Smaller kitchen
  • Middle room windows face the building next

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney