Rockdale NSW 2216

2/54 Railway Street Rockdale NSW 2216

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished Art Deco house situated in the Rockdale suburb. Located just 20 minutes by train to the Sydney city centre. Rockdale has a mixture of residential, commercial and light industrial areas. The commercial centre spreads out into surrounding streets and on the western side of the railway line together with a cosy strip of cafes and grocery shops on King Street.

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi

Availability next 2 weeks

Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 8 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hall
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction
  • 15 minutes by bus No.400 to Sydney International and Domestic Airport

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Duplex - two separate apartments in one building with separate entry, separate kitchen and living room
  • Large bedrooms with 15 foot ceiling
  • House is close to Rockdale train station
  • Front bedroom of each apartment has a bay window and opens onto a sun room
  • Cable TV
  • Large Backyard
  • One bathroom (two toilets)
  • Bit noisy - closer to railway track & station
  • Smaller kitchen
  • Middle room windows face the building next

More Share Accommodation in Sydney