Sutherland NSW 2232

Sutherland NSW 2232

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished spacious townhouse located in Sutherland suburb in southern Sydney. Sutherland is located 30 kilometres south of the Sydney central business district. Sutherland is a mostly residential area with a shopping centre located close to Sutherland station. Sutherland station is a junction on the Illawarra line of the Sydney Trains network.

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi

Availability next 2 weeks

Sat 16 Feb
Not available
Sun 17 Feb
Not available
Mon 18 Feb
Not available
Tue 19 Feb
Not available
Wed 20 Feb
Not available
Thu 21 Feb
Not available
Fri 22 Feb
Not available
Sat 23 Feb
Not available
Sun 24 Feb
Not available
Mon 25 Feb
Not available
Tue 26 Feb
Not available
Wed 27 Feb
Not available
Thu 28 Feb
Not available
Fri 1 Mar
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 2 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 2 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 35 minutes by train to Central Station
  • 30 minutes by train to Sydney International and Domestic Airpor
  • 45 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Very close to Sutherland train station
  • Backyard
  • Close to Royal National park
  • Cronulla beach is very close -5 stations by train-12 minutes
  • Fast trains with limited stops to city centre -25-35 minutes
  • Sometimes it can get bit noisy due to close railway line
  • 35-40 minutes travel distance to the city centre by train that stops at every station
  • More expensive travel pass required

More Share Accommodation in Sydney