Canterbury NSW 2193

22 Canton St, Canterbury NSW 2193

Check availability

Description

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Mon 16 Jul
Not available
Tue 17 Jul
Not available
Wed 18 Jul
Not available
Thu 19 Jul
Not available
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 20 minutes Canterbury to Central Station

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Nicely renovated house
  • Quiet location close to small park
  • House has bright and spacious bedrooms
  • Large kitchen
  • Large backyard
  • Lots of natural light
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • House is conveniently located with easy access to public transport
  • Close to the supermarket (Woolworths)
  • Growing neighbourhood - many cafes and restaurants
  • 20 min by train to Central Station

More Share Accommodation in Sydney