Canterbury NSW 2193

22 Canton St, Canterbury NSW 2193

Check availability

Description

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Fri 17 Aug
Not available
Sat 18 Aug
Not available
Sun 19 Aug
Not available
Mon 20 Aug
Not available
Tue 21 Aug
Not available
Wed 22 Aug
Not available
Thu 23 Aug
Not available
Fri 24 Aug
Not available
Sat 25 Aug
Not available
Sun 26 Aug
Not available
Mon 27 Aug
Not available
Tue 28 Aug
Not available
Wed 29 Aug
Not available
Thu 30 Aug
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 20 minutes Canterbury to Central Station

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Nicely renovated house
  • Quiet location close to small park
  • House has bright and spacious bedrooms
  • Large kitchen
  • Large backyard
  • Lots of natural light
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • House is conveniently located with easy access to public transport
  • Close to the supermarket (Woolworths)
  • Growing neighbourhood - many cafes and restaurants
  • 20 min by train to Central Station

More Share Accommodation in Sydney