Canterbury NSW 2193

22 Canton St, Canterbury NSW 2193

Check availability

Description

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Parking
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 20 minutes Canterbury to Central Station

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Nicely renovated house
  • Quiet location close to small park
  • House has bright and spacious bedrooms
  • Large kitchen
  • Large backyard
  • Lots of natural light
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • House is conveniently located with easy access to public transport
  • Close to the supermarket (Woolworths)
  • Growing neighbourhood - many cafes and restaurants
  • 20 min by train to Central Station

More Share Accommodation in Sydney