Our partner A4S offers

Bank Lane, Kogarah

Check availability

Description

This gorgeous penthouse apartment offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms in the heart of Kogarah

4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Sat 4 Feb
Not available
Sun 5 Feb
Not available
Mon 6 Feb
Not available
Tue 7 Feb
Not available
Wed 8 Feb
Not available
Thu 9 Feb
Not available
Fri 10 Feb
Not available
Sat 11 Feb
Not available
Sun 12 Feb
Not available
Mon 13 Feb
Not available
Tue 14 Feb
Not available
Wed 15 Feb
Not available
Thu 16 Feb
Not available
Fri 17 Feb
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the Kogarah train station

More information

  • Gourmet kitchen with stainless steel gas appliances
  • Two bedrooms with built-in wardrobes and balcony access
  • Generous bright spaces with four bedrooms and three bathrooms
  • Secure parking spaces and internal laundry
  • Very close to shopping centre and train station
  • Minutes away from Brighton-Le-Sands’ beaches and dining precinct

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney