Our partner A4S offers

Bank Lane, Kogarah

Check availability

Description

This gorgeous penthouse apartment offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms in the heart of Kogarah

4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Parking
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the Kogarah train station

More information

  • Gourmet kitchen with stainless steel gas appliances
  • Two bedrooms with built-in wardrobes and balcony access
  • Generous bright spaces with four bedrooms and three bathrooms
  • Secure parking spaces and internal laundry
  • Very close to shopping centre and train station
  • Minutes away from Brighton-Le-Sands’ beaches and dining precinct

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney