Our partner A4S offers

Kensington Street, Kogarah

Check availability

Description

This expansive sub-penthouse apartment provides four fantastic bedrooms, two bathrooms, a big balcony, and most of all, lots of space for common areas.

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
    • Bed linen, kitchenware, washing machine, ...etc.

Availability next 2 weeks

Thu 18 Jul
Not available
Fri 19 Jul
Not available
Sat 20 Jul
Not available
Sun 21 Jul
Not available
Mon 22 Jul
Not available
Tue 23 Jul
Not available
Wed 24 Jul
Not available
Thu 25 Jul
Not available
Fri 26 Jul
Not available
Sat 27 Jul
Not available
Sun 28 Jul
Not available
Mon 29 Jul
Not available
Tue 30 Jul
Not available
Wed 31 Jul
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 10 minutes walk to the Kogarah train station

More information

  • Modern and sophisticated sub-penthouse apartment
  • Lots of natural light and space.
  • Within walking distance from all of Kogarah’s major establishments
  • Open-plan lounge and dining area leading to the gorgeous terrace
  • Kitchen with stone benchtops, gas cooktop, and quality appliances
  • The main bathroom has a separate bath and shower
  • Internal laundry, security intercom
  • Less privacy

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney