Our partner A4S offers

Lister Avenue, Rockdale

Check availability

Description

This fairly new apartment consists of four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a spacious balcony with scenic views of Botany Bay and surrounding areas.

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms

Availability next 2 weeks

Thu 13 Jun
Not available
Fri 14 Jun
Not available
Sat 15 Jun
Not available
Sun 16 Jun
Not available
Mon 17 Jun
Not available
Tue 18 Jun
Not available
Wed 19 Jun
Not available
Thu 20 Jun
Not available
Fri 21 Jun
Not available
Sat 22 Jun
Not available
Sun 23 Jun
Not available
Mon 24 Jun
Not available
Tue 25 Jun
Not available
Wed 26 Jun
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Huge balcony offering northeast sunshine
  • Well-scaled bedrooms with built-in wardrobes
  • Located 350m away from Rockdale Plaza, 450m away from Rockdale Station and bakeries
  • Secure building with intercom and swipe card access

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney