Our partner A4S offers

Lister Avenue, Rockdale

Check availability

Description

This fairly new apartment consists of four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a spacious balcony with scenic views of Botany Bay and surrounding areas.

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms

Availability next 2 weeks

Mon 26 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 1 Oct
Sun 2 Oct
Mon 3 Oct
Tue 4 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct
Fri 7 Oct
Sat 8 Oct
Sun 9 Oct

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Huge balcony offering northeast sunshine
  • Well-scaled bedrooms with built-in wardrobes
  • Located 350m away from Rockdale Plaza, 450m away from Rockdale Station and bakeries
  • Secure building with intercom and swipe card access

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney