Our partner A4S offers

Lister Avenue, Rockdale

Check availability

Description

This fairly new apartment consists of four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a spacious balcony with scenic views of Botany Bay and surrounding areas.

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms

Availability next 2 weeks

Sat 24 Feb
Not available
Sun 25 Feb
Not available
Mon 26 Feb
Not available
Tue 27 Feb
Not available
Wed 28 Feb
Not available
Thu 29 Feb
Not available
Fri 1 Mar
Not available
Sat 2 Mar
Not available
Sun 3 Mar
Not available
Mon 4 Mar
Not available
Tue 5 Mar
Not available
Wed 6 Mar
Not available
Thu 7 Mar
Not available
Fri 8 Mar
Not available

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Huge balcony offering northeast sunshine
  • Well-scaled bedrooms with built-in wardrobes
  • Located 350m away from Rockdale Plaza, 450m away from Rockdale Station and bakeries
  • Secure building with intercom and swipe card access

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney