Our partner A4S offers

Lister Avenue, Rockdale

Check availability

Description

This fairly new apartment consists of four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a spacious balcony with scenic views of Botany Bay and surrounding areas.

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms

Availability next 2 weeks

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

More information

  • Huge balcony offering northeast sunshine
  • Well-scaled bedrooms with built-in wardrobes
  • Located 350m away from Rockdale Plaza, 450m away from Rockdale Station and bakeries
  • Secure building with intercom and swipe card access

More Share Accommodation in Sydney

Share
Accommodation
in Sydney