Turrella NSW 2205

Turrella NSW 2205

Check availability

Description

Fully furnished spacious house located in Turrella suburb in Southern Syndey. Turrella is situated just 10 km south of the Sydney central business district on the southern bank of Wolli Creek. The house has its own swimming pool, large backyard with BBQ.

7 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Parking
    • DVD Player, cable TV
    • ADSL Internet, Wi-fi

Availability next 2 weeks

Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

For checking availability on further dates use our booking form and we will contact you.

Transport Information

  • 2 minutes walk to the nearest train station
  • 2 minutes walk to the nearest bus station
  • 20 minutes by train to the city centre - Town Hal
  • 5 minutes by train to Sydney International and Domestic Airport
  • 30 minutes by train to Bondi Junction

Advantages and disadvantages

  • Very close to Turrella train station
  • 4 bathroom/7 bedroom house
  • Swimming pool
  • Cable TV
  • House has one single bedroom
  • One room has bathroom with spa
  • One room has it is own shower and toilet
  • House has 7 bedrooms, so more people share together
  • Most of the rooms do not fit study desk
  • Rooms downstairs share two bathrooms

Surrounding

More Share Accommodation in Sydney